nomadspa.blogg.se

New kings of leon song dry your eyes
New kings of leon song dry your eyes




new kings of leon song dry your eyes

Kings of Leon were unto something completely different with their fourth release, they were an entirely different band, and they had found rightful pride in claiming so. Comparisons with the mighty Strokes had already grown irrelevant. Only God knows if some, or most of those people were also dwelling the same halls of self-imposed guilt as myself, but the fact is that we were given a balm for a shattered heart, and so we swooned along to the feverish charm of Only By The Night. Their anthemic hit was cathartic for me, and for millions of people around the globe. I had no idea who these good-looking chaps from Nashville were, nor I didn’t care. At the time, I had just arrived in the city in the summer of 2009, leaving a tumultuous break up and economical mayhem behind, which was scored almost accidentally by "Use Somebody", a song I abused unabashed during the whole ordeal, which lasted almost a year. I would be lying if I'd say I have never lost the wig jumping, kicking and screaming to the beat of "Sex on Fire" in secret parties across the tiny little clubs that blossom from the labyrinthic whirlwind of debauchery that is Tokyo's night life. Review Summary: Are you far away? Are you ashamed? Because you shouldn't.






New kings of leon song dry your eyes